お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-15 12:23:20

    La soudure des éléments 18650 devient un jeu d'enfants. L'appareil est même fourni avec des morceaux de tôle fine nickelée. Soudure de très bonne qualité, rapide, sans surchauffe des elements A recommander!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 18:06:51

    Boa Noite é só para informar que ainda não recebi a encomenda,gostava de saber o que está passando ,já vão 2 meses e meio e ainda não recebi,estou esperando uma resposta vossa,obrigado.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-20 20:37:52

    the produc t is OK BUT the working voltage in Mwxico is 110 volts and the product received is 220 volts.......will you sned me a replacement or a transformer to change my procut to 110volts

    コメント
  • 2020-02-04 23:18:45

    looks cool cam from Dubai

    コメント
  • NielV
    NZ
    2017-11-14 00:36:18

    Love it, works well. It came with an European plug and converter, but the EU plug does not have an earth pin so I've used the adapter just to confirm operation before cutting it off and fitting a New Zealand plug. I've opened the unit to check the safety, and can confirm it is well assembled. All the mains wires are cable tied, heat shrinked, and glued in accordance with appliance standards. I'm happy with it, and it shipped in a very short time. The charger is not so good, but I did not buy it

    コメント
  • daselec
    AU
    2017-10-11 10:43:06

    This unit came with a European plug not suitable for Australian outlets . The ad did not say that this was the case so an extra cost was needed to convert it. It also came with welding Strips which are not pure nickel but nickel coated. This was tested by scratching the strips and placing water/ vinegar on them. This makes for poorer bonds to batteries and increases heat. The unit seems to work well but I have not tested the current accuracy of the pulsing yet. The battery charger seems pretty

    コメント
  • 2017-09-29 23:36:15

    What I need to repair Battery packs

    コメント
  • pedro65
    CH
    2017-09-10 16:37:03

    sembra abbasta ok a parte la ricarica delle batterie in quanto non ho capito se fa tutto da solo?

    コメント
  • 2019-08-08 01:35:23

    Super apparaat snel geleverd en makkelijk in gebruik.

    コメント
  • johnson
    ZA
    2018-07-26 01:54:34

    received on time great service

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 26,151円
    • 746円
    • 17,398円
    • 12,808円
    • 639円
    • 639円
    • 14,182円
    • 5,870円
    • 447円
    • 29,674円
    • 5,123円
    • 522円
    • 1,173円
    • 4,589円
    • 639円
    • 5,656円
    • 3,948円
    • 16,972円