お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(90)
    • 5スター(84)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-29 11:29:02

    A Cheap Spot Welding Machine With Iron, I'm not really satisfied with this one, don't try to use it behind a fuse breaker less than 50-60Amps any fuse breaker with lower values will be turned off after 2 or 3 continued spot tries, the manufacture said, you need a fuse breaker 50-60Amps but in my country a house can support 50-60Amps for all the supply needs! In that case you have to override the master fuse breaker or to power on the welding machine from an oven outlet or better and safer you can

    コメント
  • 2020-01-27 08:56:08

    urun anlatıldığı gibi denedim çok güzel be güçlü

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-11 03:14:26

    it works great ... اداء الجهاز رائع

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 09:42:28

    Not tested yet. But very fast delivery. Quality of build looks very good. I hope it works like it looks.

    コメント
  • info
    ES
    2019-11-30 05:04:00

    All good

    コメント
  • 2019-06-28 20:07:23

    Me encanta esta nueva herramienta, es de mucha ayuda para estos nuevos proyectos que estoy haciendo, y los que están por venir, te facilita mucho el trabajo al momento de hacer tus fuentes de energia(baterias), no tengo más que decir, que me encanto

    コメント
  • 2019-10-17 08:53:04

    💪👌

    コメント
  • 2017-09-04 09:35:54

    Good machine, works, powerful. Hope it will serve me long time.

    コメント
  • jkmzpap
    GR
    2020-02-25 17:40:15

    Item received in good codition however when removed from the box the rear plate was a little bit squeezed without affecting the performance. Well, having checked all the functions I would like to mention that: 1) the light in the central spot welding points wotks occasionally. It is definetely an electronic and not a wiring problem since after switching the machine off and then on sometimes the light comes on. 2) When I choose 6A or higher my fuse switch (16A) on the switch board goes off. I don't

    コメント
  • 2020-05-18 02:38:25

    Bonjour. J'ai bien reçu le colis mais il a fonctionné une heure, j'ai réussi à faire quelques soudures impeccable mais d'un seul coup il n'a plus fonctionné avec une odeur de brûlé et maintenant il ne s'allume plus, que puis je faire ? Merci Cordialement

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 450円
    • 643円
    • 1,073円
    • 28,566円
    • 4,617円
    • 14,269円
    • 18,137円
    • 22,874円
    • 5,798円
    • 518円
    • 5,154円
    • 1,180円
    • 751円
    • 525円
    • 536円
    • 5,691円
    • 429円
    • 3,113円