お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-01 14:00:03

    Everything is perfect! I really enjoyed the RC vehicle. Please find the Utube URL as following for the review video, the images attached as well. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W53Nypu74OA

    コメント
  • 2020-06-15 05:36:44

    The car functions well right out of the box, but I have modified it with 370 motor, 1.9" wheels, rollbar, moving steering wheel and more. It looks good and handles well!

    コメント
  • jim33
    FR
    2020-02-08 11:00:37

    Perfect vert Good machine for crawler...Best if thé price for m’y childreen..

    コメント
  • 2019-03-19 09:18:22

    Pekný Jeep M151 v mierke 1/14 s proporcionálnym ovladaním. Treba pochváliť aj kvalitné balenie. Voči JJRC Q65 možno trochu menej detailov, ale vydarený model. Osvetlenie iba vpredu. Rezerva nie je originál kolies Jeep-u. Pri zapínaní pozor na mimovoľné posunutie ovládača smeru a rýchlosti. Ak nie je v neutrálnej polohe, zapamätá si ju ako neutrálnu/nulovú - vozidlo sa pohybuje potom v neutrálnej polohe dopredu či dozadu. Vypnúť a znova zapnúť. Návod upozorňuje ale...

    コメント
  • 2018-12-06 11:47:23

    - Solid box - Proportional steering - Proportional throttle with very slow speed on minimum - nice suspension with shocks - BIG 5 wire serwo mounted on axle (little slow) - Not bad details (For so big car in this scale and that price) So as for RTR is a toy but not bad toy, car is very fast (drift on turn :D ) but slow speed make nice effect. I know it's not WPL B36 but suspension is much better (don't wiggle like WPL :D ) I first time see Jeep drift on turn :D

    コメント
  • 2019-09-20 12:15:05

    buen producto

    コメント
  • ATILA
    ES
    2019-06-20 12:25:06

    es genial funciona muy bien merece la pena

    コメント
  • 2019-04-03 18:33:30

    un jeep muy funcional..de buena calidad

    コメント
  • Graz
    IT
    2019-03-06 16:47:43

    Wonderfull and detailed full proportional crawler... a very bargain for the price!!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 15:02:18

    The jeep was packed very good and arrived without any damage. The jeep is very nice for the price paid. Everything works fine. very nice RC car and good quality for the price paid.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,506円
    • 4,530円
    • 22,533円
    • 56,871円
    • 9,334円
    • 14,056円
    • 34,992円
    • 1,394円
    • 8,798円
    • 14,913円
    • 4,935円
    • 14,701円
    • 12,875円
    • 46,140円
    • 3,540円
    • 30,688円
    • 30,151円
    • 5,257円