お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/07/2019

    Runs great out of the box You have to adjust the air intake and fuel mixture to get the correct vapour mixture for ignition to occur That,s the screw in cap on top of the acrylic fuel and water container and the chrome plated valve on the end of the non combustion cylinder Nice sounding exhaust Timing doesn,t seem that important

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2021

    This review is actually for an ET8 Eachine, that was exchanged for the two stroke due to very late manufacture. The ET8 is an absolute beaut. Took nothing to start it, just minor carby adjustment. Very pleased.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2019

    This is a very unique miniature two-stroke engine. The intake system is a side port, but the other cylinder is responsible for the carburetor and scavenge since there is no crankcase. A metal cylinder with a window is embedded in a clear plastic pipe , so you can see the spark plug igniting and burning. Cooling depends on the water supply as well as the hit and miss engine. Since the ignition timing is a manual advance type, it is also possible to set the speed. Startability is also good and you can operate immediately by preparing three AAA batteries, fuel and cooling water. I think it is a bargain gem

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2020

    非常に楽しいエンジン、私はそれが大好き! アドバイスの一部:燃料タンクをあまり満たさない、底の燃料はほとんど最適です。 タンクに気泡が表示されない場合は、それが実行されず、あなたはそれを始めるために大きな問題があります。 そして、それについてのいくつかのyoutubeの映画を見てノウハウを得る。 命令は付属していません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2019

    As it was the second purchase, the movement of the piston and cylinder became aggravated after the engine was stopped, so when carefully examined, it was because some screws were loosened. Luckily, I was able to recover by tightening the screws. Please pay attention to assembly and inspection as it is a good product. The clamps for fixing the engine were not included with this purchase, and the transparent pipe standing like a chimney in the water jacket was laughed but it was not a problem for practical use.We expect to release a four-stroke engine with a see-through cylinder.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2020

    とても面白いです。 運転条件がシビアですが、冷却水にお湯を入れて、スターターで割りと高回転で回せばバッチリです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2019

    All good I bought 2 of these - so impressed by their design and workmanship Fascinating to watch them running and watch the combustion through the clear tubilar windows

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2019

    Good product. This item is very good to me. Very good to my needs. I am very satisfied to this product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    Haven't used this yet but this seems to be high quality. Shipping came quickly and with no damage or other problems.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$240.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$77.93
    • US$249.99
    • US$104.91