お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/10/2018

    Excellent product. Easy to assemble and use. As a power suply I used an old mini PC adaptor (19 V DC). I have made the handle connection with 4x0,50 cable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2018

    Отличная паяльная станция за свои деньги и для тех кто любит собирать все своими руками. Попознее дополню отзыв. Спасибо большое за товар BENGGOOD

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2020

    全てが完成し、完成しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2019

    awesome

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2021

    それは非常に小さいです。あなたは驚きです。 品質と性能は優れています。 DC 24V Hakko T12はんだ付けステーション用の本当に素晴らしい制御ボード。 Banggood と Banggood サプライヤーに感謝します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2021

    received the kits, not tested them yet

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2021

    これまでの実績(木材でノック)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2021

    すべてが完璧に機能します、唯一のパッケージはすべて台無しにされました(もちろん、それはすでに私たちの郵便ロシアが試したものです)、古いボードを交換するために購入しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2017

    My earlier kit is not working. So I have ordered for new one. Very good kit for replacement purpose. Now my Hakko T-12 is working as earlier. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2017

    Thank you so much. I am happy with the goods, I will recommend to my friends.An excellent base for a self-made soldering station, as well as for controlling a hairdryer. I'll collect it with an inexpensive soldering iron. I recommend to everyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.77
    • US$5.66
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.37
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99