お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/03/2021

    あなたが考えるかもしれないよりもはるかに小さいが、まだ非常にクールなエンジン。 点火器が付属したことも嬉しい驚き。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2019

    The unit ran for a few minutes, then seized up. It appears one of the pistons seized up. In addition, a guide bar fell off, and the butane plastic bottle valve is coming apart. I sent an email to bangood via their portal and got no response.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2018

    A little smaller as expected, but this engine is really great ! The only problem I had was a poor packaging and rough handeling during shipping (see my photo's). Because of that, the prop was a little bend. I could fix it myself, so there is no big issue. The engine works great and looks nice. I look forward to see more of these kind of engines !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2020

    作業モデル、100%テスト、完璧と細部への注意。 どのように動作するかを理解するには、Web上のビデオを見つけることができます。 パッケージにはスペアパーツも含まれており、梱包も良好です。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2019

    Looks great, pistons are a bit stuck but they move manually, probably needs a little oil and manual actuation with the top piston weight. Knocked quality cause of piston stickage and value cause it is a bit pricey, but I’m happy with the purchase! 🥳

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2018

    First the poor points. The wood base had a white sheen to it, like chalk. This came off with a polish. As usual there were no instructions in any language. good points , what a great engine. It doesn't need to heat up, and runs extremely well. Very well finished and engineered.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2018

    Only found one slight issue. The burners on hot cylinders side are slightly misaligned. I got them close, but still have uneven gaps. This causes uneven heating. Engine runs properly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2018

    The machine looks like a steampunk machine, and when running i looks great when blue light comes from the burning gas and the red glows from the 8 cylinders. It runs fast. Delivery was fast and the product survived the long trip-

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2018

    A well built and presented Engine. Certainly well worth the money. Tracking was easy and excellent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2019

    It´s nice and working.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$243.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$22.99