お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • logncrk
    US
    2019-11-11 13:10:43

    The unit ran for a few minutes, then seized up. It appears one of the pistons seized up. In addition, a guide bar fell off, and the butane plastic bottle valve is coming apart. I sent an email to bangood via their portal and got no response.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-28 02:58:25

    Modello funzionante, provato al 100%, perfetto e curato nei dettagli. Per capire come funziona si trovano i video sul web. il pacco contiene anche piccoli ricambi. imballo ottimo. Fornitore TOP

    コメント
  • meatee
    US
    2020-10-16 15:15:08

    Great looking engine! Runs great

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 22:03:07

    In my opinion worth every penny. great conversation starter and looks like it costs $$$$

    コメント
  • 2018-06-16 11:21:09

    A little smaller as expected, but this engine is really great ! The only problem I had was a poor packaging and rough handeling during shipping (see my photo's). Because of that, the prop was a little bend. I could fix it myself, so there is no big issue. The engine works great and looks nice. I look forward to see more of these kind of engines !!!

    コメント
  • 2019-03-11 19:29:47

    Looks great, pistons are a bit stuck but they move manually, probably needs a little oil and manual actuation with the top piston weight. Knocked quality cause of piston stickage and value cause it is a bit pricey, but I’m happy with the purchase! 🥳

    コメント
  • 2018-06-29 15:19:44

    First the poor points. The wood base had a white sheen to it, like chalk. This came off with a polish. As usual there were no instructions in any language. good points , what a great engine. It doesn't need to heat up, and runs extremely well. Very well finished and engineered.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-22 23:18:30

    Only found one slight issue. The burners on hot cylinders side are slightly misaligned. I got them close, but still have uneven gaps. This causes uneven heating. Engine runs properly.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-02 01:40:26

    The machine looks like a steampunk machine, and when running i looks great when blue light comes from the burning gas and the red glows from the 8 cylinders. It runs fast. Delivery was fast and the product survived the long trip-

    コメント
  • Bill
    AU
    2018-05-30 00:07:49

    A well built and presented Engine. Certainly well worth the money. Tracking was easy and excellent.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,043円
    • 5,342円
    • 502円
    • 14,985円
    • 2,272円
    • 1,169円
    • 5,342円
    • 23,747円
    • 5,461円
    • 3,086円
    • 346円
    • 40,337円
    • 32,907円
    • 13,301円
    • 2,017円
    • 29,722円
    • 3,343円
    • 1,894円