お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/06/2018

    Arrived packed well, nothing broken. Works very nice on sun light or flashlight, but AFTER some balancing - it comes so dis-balanced that causes a lot of vibrations and difficult start. It required from me to add x3 M3 nuts on one side with hot glue ! After that - spins nicely :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2021

    いいわ うまくいく

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2021

    ジャズ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2019

    I was pleasantly surprised with the nice workmanship. I did add 4 felt pads to the base after removing plexi paper to make it stable. As mentioned, I noticed the wobble at the free end during speed. After adding 2 lead pellets to rotationally balance that end that wobbled, it ran much better on less light and with much less wobble. Alternately one could use a wad of solder. Quietest motor you will ever not hear! Also tried to end for end shaft in holder and that helps.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2018

    It should come with instruction about what level of Lux for use it . If you are in the room . The bright from the lamp may not enough to move the shaft. But if you it outdoor. The shaft can rotate without stop even on the cloudy day. The other thing that I found . Because of the weight of the shaft is not balance by the shape of solar sheet on the rotor. So when it turn with high speed . The shaft may moving out of center. If they can improve of the weight balance.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2019

    Excelente produto, faz tudo o que foi prometido. É bem didático e serve para ser utilizado em sala aula. Eu indico o produto!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2018

    A extremely honest company to deal with. I would recommend them to everyone. They communicate well and stand behind their products. Thank You.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2020

    素晴らしい製品は素晴らしい高速出荷

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2020

    感謝

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2020

    ベストセラー

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$78.99