配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good value(13)
  • great product(6)
  • good condition(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (145)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Инфракрасный термометр

    2016-08-01 16:03:17

    Инфракрасный термометр идеально подходит для домашнего использования, когда значение температуры желательно получить мгновенно. Полностью соответствует описанию и рекомендую его.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Digital Laser Thermometer for my DIY stuff and children

    2016-09-16 09:46:22

    I ordered first time and then received my Non Contact, Digital Laser Thermometer. While ordering, I thought it will useful in Electronics Projects and DIY stuff things but later used it to monitor temperature on my children when they get fever. Some features notable are: 1) Easy to carry and little weight including battery (9V). 2) Easy configurable and setting menu 3) Auto-Hold feature, monitor anything and it will hold the value automatically until turned off. 4) Auto turn-off feature 5) Laser

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ST600 -32-600℃

    2016-06-22 12:32:33

    Сверхбыстрая доставка - 12 дней. Надежная ураковка. Качественное исполнение. Соответствуеет описанию. Инструкция в комплекте - копиию прилагаю.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Μπραβο ! Τιποτα λιγοτερο !!

    2016-08-29 11:56:56

    Σημερα το πηρα, πρωτες δοκιμες, σε ευρος θερμοκρασιων, απο -29, 5 c μεχρι +32, 7 c .. ΑΡΙΣΤΟ αποτελεσμα ! Αν δειχνη την ιδια "πειθω" καθε μερα, τοτε θα προκειται για ανεκτιμητο εργαλειο !!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Très bon rapport qualité/prix, Very good value for money

    2017-12-20 18:21:52

    Précis, T° instantanée C ou F, mode scan en restant appuyé, mémoire de la dernière T° scannée ou de la température max. 0-600C°. Pour 12€, le top! On a rien en France en dessous de 40-50€ pour le même produit! Idéal pour connaitre les points froids d'une maison et isoler mieux ou pour les poêles, cheminées, ou tous autres types de chauffages... Mais attention, il indique la T° de surface scannée donc, pour une cuisson ou T° interne, ça ne conviendra pas. Très bon rapport qualité/prix Handbook,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Инфрацрвени термометар

    2017-01-01 03:14:49

    Кажу људи да су контактни термометри много прецизнији од ових инфрацрвених "на даљину", али и са грешком коју он може да има, мени овај кога сам купио "ради пос'о". Коректно је склопљен, брзо читава темпаратуру предмета кога "нанишаните" и има две додатне корисне функције које се

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Accurate thermal tool.

    2016-10-29 20:35:59

    This is a great tool to measure temps of your brushless motors,escs,becs,mosfets and capacitors.It has a great digital display and optional use led backlight.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ψηφιακο θερμόμετρο υπερύθρων

    2016-08-24 03:15:33

    Ένα θερμόμετρο για μέτρηση κάθε είδους θερμοκρασίας από -32C - 600C.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good i gine *****

    2018-10-10 06:40:17

    I'm happy with this deal I give it****** star value off money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good precision

    2017-02-20 16:48:24

    I bought it for RC temp measurement, nitro motors etc. works well

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!