お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(46)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-16 11:22:22

    The box came damaged in the post, contents were fine though. The main body of the soldiering iron is moulded plastic not alloy as the ts100 is. Quality seems good enough though.

    コメント
  • Mullcom
    SE
    2020-09-29 05:07:50

    overall it feels good. have not test it. I notis arter i order the solder pin is different so I order one traditional afterwards. no power supply so you need to find one at home or buy.

    コメント
  • Glushch
    RU
    2020-02-05 14:53:48

    При доставке пидорпочтой было разбито стекло над дисплеем из-за херовой упаковки!!! Просто коробочка в целофане!!! Как, бл@ так, Карл??? Распаковку не заснял( Паяльник пошарпанный... Корпус скрепит, люфтит... Но, сук@ паяет)) Провод, кста, добротный... С рекомендацией промолчу...

    コメント
  • 2020-10-07 11:56:55

    Smart, powerful, compact soldering iron with safety features. Working without any problems.

    コメント
  • Rob73
    NO
    2020-04-07 16:23:03

    Super nice!! Can’t understand why I did’t get one earlyer.. just love it. Easy to bring, super small. have not tryed it with a fully charged 6s battery, not shure if it can take it. It works very well on a half full 6s and you can solder alot

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 08:38:11

    smaller than i expected and very nice...tested heating speed to 300°C with 24v and its super fast!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 17:19:02

    very good solder iron, good for outside with a battery, very fast heating up, lot of settings

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 10:30:52

    Super - as described

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 23:44:30

    very reliable tool for soldering. fast shipping. durable

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 07:05:10

    received

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,288円
    • 2,009円
    • 1,180円
    • 29,856円
    • 11,812円
    • 1,717円
    • 751円
    • 1,395円
    • 610円
    • 600円
    • 2,866円
    • 398円
    • 3,113円
    • 279円
    • 1,073円
    • 794円
    • 224円
    • 1,180円