お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/02/2018

    Крепкая легкая рама, такой миниавтобус ) Единственный минус- в описании указано что устанавливается камера Runcam Micro Swift, даже показана на картинке, но по факту оказалось что длина стоек 15 мм не позволяет физически уместить по высоте эту камеру. Пришлось ставить стойки 20 мм, так что имейте это ввиду.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    I meant to get the 95GF frame but that one was not available when I ordered this. The only real difference is the standoff height and some cut details in the plates. But yeah if you want to put a micro swift in a build with this frame then you need to get 20mm or taller stand off replacements because this frame only comes with 15mm ones. I am going to put the mini cube and motors from my lizard into this frame so that I can use a micro swift with this frame. I got some 22mm standoffs to make fitting everything in easier.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    produto de excelente qualidade muito bom

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2018

    Nice frame very strong. I had arfun frame before and after breaking 3 of them i got this one and never looked back.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2018

    I was dreaming about the SPC 95X drone, but it was to expensive. Now I can build my SPC cheaper. The frame is super.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2018

    Ist mein zweiter als Ersatz Finde den Rahmen sehr gut und leicht zum aufbauen...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    Good frame BUT you will want 20mm spacers not the 15mm it comes with you won’t be able to angle your micro cam and u might have to mod top plate to even FIT most micro cams.. I have a prebuilt spcmaker 95ng it has 20mm spacers and cam is squeezed in they actually filed the edge of the cam to make it fit and get 15 degrees of angle (not enough... consider 25mm spacers even..)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2018

    I used this frame a replacement for the crappy frame that came with my arfun 95 pro this frame can handle crashes even on concrete with no problems. the space is very limited though so plan accordingly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2018

    built this up eventually and made a fantastic little micro fpv flier, tough and well made. Needs to use all in one 4 in 1 ESC as i found out , was trying to fit emax Baby hawk gear onto this originally, doesnt work !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2018

    Me esperaba un montaje algo mejor la verdad, Me han faltado las varillas pero BG me lo han solucionado, En general esta bien pero en el sitio donde se coloca la cámara no me convence del todo, ni en la parte trasera

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,851円
    • 3,818円
    • 2,082円
    • 809円
    • 11,342円
    • 13,194円
    • 1,504円
    • 925円
    • 3,124円
    • 1,851円
    • 1,619円
    • 7,985円
    • 1,110円
    • 3,818円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,619円
    • 346円
    • 4,629円