配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.44 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a shame

    2018-10-12 12:21:56

    comes with a carry case but you can't fit with props on camera angle doesn't have any play the worst thing absolutely no instructions for receiver or vtx .. no wiring diagram

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pepino

    2018-09-03 06:30:04

    Los abra mejores. Pero este con el tamaño qe tiene te sorprende la velocidad que coge con 3s. Es mi primer drone de carreras y lo recomiendo 100%

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Encore une erreur

    2018-07-05 17:23:33

    J’ai commande un Spc 95GF compatible Frsky et bannggood m’envoie un récepteur DSMX pro Complètement dégouté tout les collègues attendaient depuis un moi pour encore attendre

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    dont bind wirh my taranis x7

    2018-02-19 03:45:17

    i recive yesterday the quad and im trying to bind it on my taranis qx7 and the quad doesnt binddd can somebody help mee!!

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good works as expected shipping was quick can't complain

    2018-02-16 15:42:58

    Very good works as expected shipping was quick can't complain

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Du tonnerre!!

    2018-01-13 11:00:15

    Fonctionne d tonnerre autant en acro que en horizon, sacré puissance pour cette petite bête. RX en non eu pour la Frsky

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tiny racer!

    2017-12-26 23:23:53

    This thing is tiny! came well packaged and well built. There is no option to choose rx firmware so had to de solder and flash. Flies well after some tuning to calm down the throttle response and make it race able. The btys supplied are only just ok so order some bigger mha better quality ones and you are set! The only advisory I have is because of the dense build space this thing gets hot real quick when just sat plugged in something to bear in mind when setting it up in bf etc.....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SPC95gf

    2017-12-11 19:28:10

    Confusing manual...virtually no instruction to set up reciever or the vtx. Tutorials on line close but may not exactly be as accurate for your own machine. Otherwise, great flying quad once set up.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください