お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-12 01:04:14

    Einfach Spannungsversorgung anschließen und Programmierknopf drücken. Ewelink öffnen suchen fertig. Auch die Anbindung der zigbee Geräte ist sehr einfach.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-16 08:45:01

    Super działa

    コメント
  • mariork
    PT
    2020-10-03 12:53:34

    Doesn't comes with power adapter and usb cable!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 07:47:16

    it works also with home assistant

    コメント
  • lojden
    SE
    2020-09-01 09:42:38

    as exoected. great

    コメント
  • 2020-08-30 07:13:05

    pro's: - good price, cheaper than other sensors - accurate, it almost same correct temperature as my Junkers thermostat - can be connected to Sonnoff zigbee bridge flashed with tasmota - compact - frequent update, much more than for ex the blizwolf IS4 - paired immediatly cons: - small battery (no AAA but round cell 30xx) - Back cover difficult to open, only possible with flat screwdriver and some force. - none further

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 12:53:06

    I am very happy with the product, met all expectations and arrived in Brazil without any problems. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Estou muito feliz com o produto, atendeu todas as espectativas e chegou no Brasil sem problemas.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 15:59:44

    Did not test with the default firmware, flashed with tasmota, however I have been able to connect various other zigbee devices to the box inluding hue bulbs. A more wirefree soloution to what i had previously and a better soloution than using a usb zigbee device.

    コメント
  • YvesR
    FR
    2020-09-29 05:30:27

    Reçu rapidement et sans problème. Très bien. Pas encore utilisé celui-là mais le bridge ZigBee Sonoff est parfaitement compatible avec Home assistant. Tasmota ou non.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-30 03:36:06

    smooth setup, for something that's less than half the price of competition it's excellent. it's the core of my ZigBee devices & is serving me well.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,461円
    • 2,576円
    • 2,674円
    • 1,073円
    • 3,073円
    • 1,073円
    • 536円
    • 3,221円
    • 2,162円
    • 4,236円
    • 514円
    • 1,180円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,288円
    • 751円
    • 1,825円
    • 858円
    • 1,739円