お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (719)
  • 画像 (83)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(719)
    • 5スター(694)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/04/2021

    まだ使用されていません。 時間どおりに受信されました ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2021

    期待通り、良い製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2021

    rfリモートとwifi接続を一緒に使用するには良い選択です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2021

    私は大丈夫です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2019

    Degelijke en goede basis smart switch, die bovendien RF aan boord heeft, dus ook lokaal te bedienen middels een 433 mhz handzender. Direct geflasht met de alom gekende Tasmota software. Bij dit model is de handzender niet inbegrepen, maar die had ik nog liggen. Gemakkelijk in te leren. Ik beveel dit product van harte aan!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2018

    My first package from banggood and delivered within week. full marks on blazing fast shipping but at the same time i paid shipping charges. i saw lot of reviews but no one talks about how to use it simply. i have applif this device directly to my ceiling fan and wall lamp. i hope for the tyro chap it might be helpful. i really cant say much about the quality of this device at the moment coz time alone would judge it. but i did notice frequent disconnections from the server.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2018

    Just tested and it's really a good product and the material is good enough. The Sonoff Rf has been installed in the light. (as you can see on the pic) Running fine with the commutateur and transmetteurs. But it's impossible to configure transmetteur and commutateur on the same Sonoff RF. You must choose transmetteur of commutateur before to buy this product. Easy to install !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2018

    Buen dispositivo a muy buen precio, lo utilizo para automatizar luces de la casa que controlo por voz con google home hasta el momento sin problemas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    جودة المنتج هو جيد جدا جدا ، سريع السفينة ، سوبر لطيفة البائع ، العديد من شكرا الأردن ،

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2019

    Быстрая доставка. Есть замечание по упаковке-простой полиэтиленновый пакетик. Блоки отлично работают. Единственное во всех блоках антенна заложена в БП модуля, просто перелаживаем на другую сторону. Ревизия блоков новая.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.27
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.15
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99