配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(65)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 02:27:09

    Удобная штука, но есть не критичные проблемы, Датчик плохо фиксируется в отверстии. В приложении влажность показывается в виде шкалы, нет возможности увидеть влажность в цифрах.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-29 09:41:06

    Just a normal extension cable, but almost 'a must have' (due to VERY short sensor cable that originally TH16 is delivered with). Price is OK, but IF SONOFF would deliver just a ONE meter longer sensor cable, this one would be most probably not necessary in my case.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-28 09:09:14

    Arrived on time, all right!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 18:11:22

    I re-programmed this device with Tasmota. Connected it to a temperature/humidity sensor (si7021) and put it outside my house to control my entrance lights using HASS.IO. It is working fine. I could also see the temperature and humidity outside my house on my HASS.IO panel. I would recommend this device.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 04:12:00

    Arrived on time, nice packaging. The extension cable is 5 meters long (Sonoff brand) and the sensor is suitable for outdoors.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 08:24:35

    produto de excelente qualidade.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-27 21:08:04

    produtos de excelente qualidade.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 19:39:13

    The hole for the temperature/humidity probe is to small and does not make contact. You have to drill the plastic cover to fit the sensor plug. From a functional aspect perfect device. Alexa cannot read the temperature and the humidity, a function that should be adeed.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください