配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (583)
  • 画像 (71)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(583)
    • 5スター(565)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    High quality switch for a decent price

    2018-08-25 10:53:11

    As usual very high quality product from Sonoff and a lot more smaller than the S21, almost half of the size.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SONOFF S26

    2018-10-10 21:50:21

    The biggest question for me was if the back hole has the neutral cable connection. And... YES, IT HAS. The whole protection goes through device. I took picture for people who want to see it. I am very happy with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-19 13:28:07

    It is a basic tool for the wise owner of a smart home. Improve the usability of our phone. The enclosed description provides a step-by-step approach to installing the device. If everything is happily connected through the wifi "aerial cable", you can start programming the times. Then we sit back in the armchair and enjoy the miracle :). I recommend it to everyone who wants to utilize the latest technical possibilities in their own lives.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product!

    2019-04-02 07:26:46

    Works perfectly with the ewelink app! Im using it in a scene combination with the sonoff t1.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-26 16:04:53

    buena calidad, en las fotos se muestra en rojo cuando está encendido, lo he probado con un google home mini y es perfectamente compatible, es necesario descargar antes la aplicacion propia de la marca eWelink, buen producto relacion calidad precio

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2019-02-26 02:14:01

    very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sonoff excellent products, work well with Google home

    2019-01-10 10:25:29

    Have various products from Sonoff, to automate some of my home. They all work well either as stand alone, or via the interface with google home. They are all of very good quality build. The android app work well either on wifi or 4G.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-24 05:10:54

    Estou extremamente satisfeito com os produtos da Sonoff, é a Sexta unidade que compro e vou comprar mais. Recomendo para todos que quiserem automatizar algum dispositivo

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 74  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください