配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-26 11:34:04

    great products! everything works ok!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-22 20:57:40

    Great value for the money. RF Bridge its a good way to control RF signal via WIFI. Motion Sensor works great, I get notifications sent to my phone. Remote works great, it has four buttons, I have mine set up to my outside light so far. Door/windows sensor just put the batteries in, seems to work ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-10 11:21:49

    great products, arrived very fast at Brazil less than a month

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 15:32:05

    Bridge ok (after flashing with ESPhome). The range is so, so. PIR range is s*it, detection angle/reliability is two out of five. The door sensor is useless. I have not used the keychain yet. All in all, bridge recommended but skip the rest. BG sells some nice door sensors and PIRs that work at 433MHz.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 13:53:04

    arrived very quickly under a week from placing the order its exceptional value for your money compared to other big name suppliers it is also easy to setup I have used it to automate some lighting utilizing the pir to trigger a scene which turn on our bathroom lighting via a 2 channel sonoff light switch the remote key fob can also be used if required I will definitely make another purchase

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-05 23:33:36

    it is imposaible make the app work in the background, to receive notifications ... it's a shame that brands like HUAWEI AND REALME make these aggressive "settings" to "save battery" the app works well on a SAMSUNG A8 STAR

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 16:34:46

    + works as expected; + bridge flashed with tasmota; nearly perfect for my home automization. - Door/Window Sensor reports only on opening but not on closing (=>door/windows status == unknown)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 11:59:17

    Consegna arrivati nei tempi promessi. Prodotti funzionanti. Nessun problema. Prezzo interessante.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-23 18:03:52

    Great product works perfectly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-15 16:35:10

    All ok.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!