お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (73)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(73)
    • 5スター(68)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-28 14:12:44

    Da hat sich Sonoff wirklich etwas sehr gutes einfallen lassen. Es gibt mittlerweile soviele kleine Geräte die per USB mit Strom versorgt werden. Ob es Ladeschalen für Smartwatches, Beleuchtung aller Art, Headsets oder ähnliches ist. Diese nützlichen kleinen Helfer machen sie per App oder Sprache schaltbar (hab meine ersten Beiden mit dem Google Assistent gekoppelt). Die Verarbeitung ist einwandfrei und alles war schnell verbunden und funktioniert wie es soll. Werde noch mehr kaufen.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 10:33:26

    Diese kleinen nützlichen Teile sind einfach genial. Jedes USB Gerät problemlos An/Aus steuern können, natürlich auch mit Timer oder Countdown perfekt. Das spart auch oft die große WLAN Steckdose. Natürlich ist die Steuerung auch mit Alexa oder Google möglich. Tolles Produkt !

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 19:45:05

    O meu veio com defeito e não consegue parear pelo aplicativo da Ewelink de nenhuma forma. Já entrei em contato com a Banggood e estou recebendo um ótimo suporte. Espero que o problema seja resolvido e em breve posso dar mais detalhes!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 04:02:36

    great product support alexa and google assistant fast response - doesn't support fast charging + little big

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 13:53:52

    Πολύ καλό!!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-27 13:48:13

    powered by the USB and supports WiFi, easy setup

    コメント
  • mxxxm
    SA
    2020-08-23 16:07:46

    working great 👍

    コメント
  • 2020-05-05 07:53:05

    looks good

    コメント
  • 2020-05-13 15:11:36

    First of all I had hard times setting it up in ewelink. Finnaly I installed this app on some old device and added Micro5V there. Pros: quick booting, after a second it is connected to wifi. Cons: no data transfer, wery weak diodes (you can hardly see them), small button (it should be much bigger as turning it on/off using button is a common usecase).

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-29 08:54:08

    I ordered 2 of these devices and they arrive much quicker than expected (in the US) via FedEx. i was able to get them to pair up with the eWeLink app on my Samsung Android smartphone, however, it was difficult and took several tries. I needed to do a Google search to find some tips on how to successfully setup and pair the devices. Once paired, they seem to work ok with the android app. I an turn these WiFi devices on or off while connected to my home WiFi Network or even away from home with just

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 530円
    • 985円
    • 2,373円
    • 572円
    • 1,760円
    • 1,473円
    • 636円
    • 1,421円
    • 954円
    • 5,308円
    • 5,015円
    • 954円
    • 2,464円
    • 848円
    • 3,484円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,461円
    • 4,823円