お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2326)
  • 画像 (396)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2326)
    • 5スター(2237)
    • 4スター(80)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 1975rcm
    PT
    2020-06-09 08:05:24

    O encomenda chegou com uma semana de atraso, a embalagem pareceu-me frágil, mas chegou tudo bem! O produto está de acordo com o descrito na publicação e aparenta ter muito boa qualidade! Ainda não testado... Assim que testar deixo avaliação do funcionamento!!!

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-28 04:22:51

    Dear Sirs, a suitable package had been requested, but even this expedition arrived badly. the box is crushed and a hole in the product is ovalized for a stroke. Bad seller I won't buy anything from Bangood anymore.

    コメント
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-08-04 05:03:48

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Easy to connect to wifi and enroll in ewelink. Easy to learn RF remote. Can be used with Rf bridge. Good quality. Reccomend.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-25 10:26:36

    Τέλειο προϊόν. Το χρησιμοποιώ για τον έλεγχο 2 τεντών και είναι άψογο μέχρι σήμερα. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα..

    コメント
  • Gregoo
    PL
    2020-01-30 19:16:12

    Good quality product. It fulfills its task. A very good function is the RF remote control, because I can use the 433 wall switch. I highly recommend it to the undecided. A very cool android switch management application. The registered package arrived to Poland very quickly. Recommend.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 06:58:07

    produtos de ótima qualidade é o segundo que eu compro apenas um dos controle não funciona apresentou defeito na letra A --. Great quality products is the second I buy only one of the control does not work showed defect in the letter A

    コメント
  • Niztech
    IN
    2020-01-17 04:06:42

    Awesome product works perfectly.

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-01-07 06:39:14

    awesome

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-10-24 04:28:48

    Great relays. I buy regularly. One drawback is poor packaging, an ordinary plastic bag. But the price forgives everything

    コメント
  • 2020-07-30 10:34:51

    Εύκολη εγκατάσταση κ χρήση σε ράγα ηλεκτρολογικού πίνακα. Οι υποδοχές για τα καλώδια είναι σχετικά μικρές πχ στην υποδοχή του ρεύματος για να φιλοξενήσει πιο χοντρά καλώδια

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 514円
    • 1,178円
    • 1,286円
    • 2,083円
    • 2,679円
    • 857円
    • 1,406円
    • 1,071円
    • 1,363円
    • 642円
    • 1,458円
    • 1,297円
    • 642円
    • 846円
    • 5,467円
    • 535円
    • 535円
    • 1,012円