配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличные ботильоны

    2018-07-09 06:02:17

    Дошли ровно за 16 дней до Питера. От картинки не отличается, хорошего качества. Прикольные башмаки. Покупал подруге.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Red Boots

    2018-04-10 20:23:40

    These boots are cute and surprisingly comfy (soft leather) for people with wide feet like myself!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Such comfort with quality

    2018-04-01 10:31:49

    I ordered these boots and hoped they would fit. They are a delight, the finish is great and I feel so good wearing them. I am a delighted customer. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality. Very comfortable shoes.

    2018-03-24 05:25:00

    Good quality. Very comfortable shoes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love these shoes!

    2018-03-09 14:46:30

    I ordered the grey/black version of this shoe. They are just as pictured and are very comfortable. I ordered one size smaller that my US shoe size and they fit perfectly. They look good with dresses, skirts, and jeans.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice

    2018-02-05 11:13:45

    All perfect!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    look great, very comfy, smell awful

    2018-02-04 12:46:45

    The shoes look fantastic and are super comfy. I've had them for about a week now and I'm still waiting for the chemical spray smell to wear off. Looking forward to being able to wear them to work!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Väga kenad saapad

    2017-11-03 09:35:43

    Suurepärane seisund.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!