お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/04/2018

    I just received them today. They fit well. They are fairly light and have lots of cushion to the heel. I will update after a week. They are totally cute and look just like the picture.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2019

    The quality, individual designs and fit of these shoes is fabulous!! The price for the quality and the comments I get make me go back for more!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2018

    Excelente calidad! Muy buen calce son muy lindos los zapatos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2020

    私は絶対に私の新しい靴が大好き....彼らは大きすぎることを除いて?!?! 私は、彼らが小さく走る傾向があるように、測定指示に従った? 私は本当に小さいペアと交換したいです, 私は本当にそれらを本当に好きとして非常に多くの!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    SON MUY LINDOS MUY BIEN ECHOS I LOS COLORES PRECIOSOS SOLO TENGO UN PROBLEMA ENCARGE SIZE 7 I ME MANDARON SIZE 8 ?QUE HAGO GRCIAS BANGGOO ESTOY TRISTE CHAUUUUUU

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2018

    they are so cute ordered 1 size bigger and they fit perfectly came well package with foam in the toe so they would not be flattened out. the color is exactly as shown. also very soft and comfy..5 stars from me

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2018

    Excellent quality ...very comfortable and pretty unique loafers....arrived as on the picture and the guidance on how to select the size which fist was very useful. I wear size 9 but my feet are wide so I ordered one size larger and it fit perfectly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2018

    sabot d'été aéré semelles souples semelles compensées permettant une marche facile tout en affinant la silhouette couleurs vives et rayonnantes un rayon de soleil à chaque pas si confortable pour les beaux jours qu'on oublierait de les retirer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2018

    I love these shoes but wish I would have bought a size bigger. It is recommended to buy a size bigger but I didn't see the recommendation until after I bought them. I can still wear them, though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2018

    These shoes are seriously lovely. Comfortable colourful & smart. I get lovely compliments whenever I wear them. Buy them - you won’t regret it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$49.38
    • US$38.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.76
    • US$17.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$53.99