お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/02/2022

    Foot size 230, size 6 [233] It's bigger than I thought, so using extra soles. It feels good to wear.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2021

    ありがとう ブーツが来た 彼らは完璧にフィットし、待つ価値があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    I absolutely love these boots. Style is amazing, fit is perfect and they are comfortable, coming from someone who can not wear heels for long periods, I can wear these all day. The only disappointment is the buttons. Wore 3 times and one of my buttons has come off.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2019

    Arrived in good time. very beautiful, as perfect as shown on the picture. excellent mix of original materials. lovely 👌

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2019

    My boots came today!! Super comfy, well made, light weight and SO STINKIN' CUTE!! took a while but worth the wait! Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    This is a second pair of this type. Just love the colours and they are VERY comfortable. Would recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2019

    I have just received my boots and I must say they are so comfy, the sizing is spot on and I recommend you buy them they look amazing 😁😁

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2019

    I waited a long time. And there are finally. Beautiful, comfortable. Now I keep my fingers crossed to look nice for a long time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    US
    21/11/2018

    These boots are very well made and appear to be of good quality leather. They are also comfortable on my feet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2018

    The shoes look exactly like the photos. Recommended!!! EXCELLENT products are worth the small wait to receive them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$74.40
    • US$69.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$83.38
    • US$77.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$24.99