お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (81)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(81)
    • 5スター(74)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/02/2018

    I find it very hard to get beautiful shoes ( leather only) in my country to MY TASTE but I have now found a name brand I really like and the price is fantastic I know that I couldn't get them for this price in my country . As soon as they arrived today I wore them with no problems I was a little hesitant because of the size but they fit just fine so I got online and ordered another pair ( different style) the same day. And I am now looking at another pair.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2020

    素晴らしい靴、説明したように。 サービスは、時間前に素晴らしい配信されました。 靴は非常によく作られているサイズにフィットし、彼らは非常に快適です、私は写真に忠実な色が大好きです。 アイテムはよく梱包され、靴箱に詰め込まれた。 素晴らしいサービスと追跡可用性、私は間違いなく再び購入します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    In love with my new shoes!!! My first time buying shoes online so I was very nervous that they are going to be different than pictured. I was so happy to finally receive my parcel more than 3 months late but totally worth the wait. They look exactly like the pictures and really are a comfortable fit. I'm definitely getting another pair in a different style 😆

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2018

    When I saw them, I wanted them! Thank Heaven's for repeated advertising trend, which pushed me over the edge, and now I'm happier for being able to wear these incredible shoes!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2018

    son de buena calidad, pero llegaron de un numero mas grande al que solicite

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2018

    I was out of the country when my shoes arrived. My husband wanted to see what was in the bag so he opened them. He told me over the phone how much he liked them and that they were very nice looking shoes. You never know, I might have to get another pair. They fit nicely also. Pay attention to the size chart and information they give you to get the perfect pair. Love them!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2018

    I just received my first order from Bang good- these cool shoes by Socofy. They arrived exactly on the date first stated, look just like the picture and fit well; I wear a size 7.5 wide normally, so I ordered an 8; a bit snug on my right foot but I'm sure they will stretch, and fit my wide feet marvelously! I am definitely going to be ordering more stuff from Bang good; my wish list already has 127 items in it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    Although I had to wait for almost 6 weeks to get these shoes, (they were on back order) When they finally arrived I opened the package and the shoes came in a cute little bag, were clean, as described in the ad, and the right size for my feet (I take a 5.5 but bought a 6) They seem of fair quality, and are in fact real leather. All in all very happy with them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2018

    It is my first time to try such vintage style shoes. To my surprise it is very good quality and the pattern is so special too. My friends love it too. It mast be the new trend hah

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    I wear a size 7.5 normally so I ordered a size 8 so they would not be too tight. Even with an insole, I am afraid this size (39) is too big. I emailed for information about exchanging 5 days ago and have not had a reply so I will be trying again. The shoe seems amazing quality though and beautifully designed. Inside has dome good arch support. I hope I am able to find a good fit without much hassle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$68.54
    • US$48.99