お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/12/2020

    「カカイバンデザイン」が好きで、いい色といい素材が気に入っています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2021

    靴のサイズはヨーロッパの靴のサイズよりも小さいですが、残念ながら、あなたが通常着用するものよりも大きな番号を注文する必要があります。 しかし、品質とデザインは完璧で、フィットし、柔らかく、頑丈で、とても美しいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2022

    Looks realy nice and awesome design. Durability will be checked.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2018

    I returned home from trip to find my shoes had arrived but disappointed that they do not fit as the others I had ordered. Your sizing information suggested buying one size up from normal size which I did. My US size is an 8 so I ordered a 9. Love the shoes and wish to buy them in other colors if I can get correct sizing determined. They look and feel much smaller than my normal US sIze 8. Love the shoes...please help.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2018

    I was a bit wary about buying online but these shoes were a perfect fit and they are comfortable and stylish. I have only had them a couple of days and worn them once and had many people comment on the design and how comfortable they look. I have already ordered another pair in a different colour and can't wait to get them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2018

    just got these in blue & they r so comfortable. I shall order more colors & I cant wait to get them too. ive gotten lots of compliments on them all good...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    These shoes are one size smaller than the uk sizes but otherwise they are great. So so comfortable and quirky to boot. Have already bout another couple of pairs of different styles.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2019

    perfect

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2018

    Op de afgesproken tijd geleverd, leuke blauwe schoenen, altijd 1 maat groter bestellen dan je eigen maat, goede kwaliteit, zacht leer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2018

    I am thrilled to bits with these shoes. Soft and comfortable. Can't wait to receive the other pair I ordered.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$68.54
    • US$36.99
    • US$38.28
    • US$62.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$92.99