お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/06/2018

    I love these sandals as they have the hook and loop which is very convenience for me. I can adjust the shoes with the hook and loop for my high insteps and wide foot. The flower also beautiful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2022

    Boty jsou velice pohodlné a krásně zpracované, zboží přišlo i pečlivě zabalené, naprostá spokojenost. Doporučuji na širší nohu a vysoký nárt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP3
    ID
    11/11/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2018

    I love them. They are so very comfortable. They do run large. I wear a 7 1/5 to 8, so I ordered an 8. I think I would have done better with a 7. They seem to be good quality, I will know more after wearing them a few times. They are beautiful. And very, very comfortable. I will order more when I have the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2019

    j'ai commander des chaussures ,je suis étonnée de la qualité du produit et en plus la couleur correspond a la photo ,pas déçue ,si besoin je recommanderais sur ce site et que dire de l'emballage ,je n'ai jamais vu un colis aussi bien préparé et emballé,je n'en revenais pas et j'ai même appelée mon mari pour lui montrer bref ,c'est parfait de A a Z

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2018

    High quality. Sizing is correct. Comfortable to wear on the first day. Unique and have received many compliments. Good purchase. I was so impressed, I ordered again from this company.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2018

    I ordered another pair in a size 8, I wear a 7 1/2 to an 8. They were too big. My Mother loves them tho and they fit her perfectly. So, my 7's that I jsut got are a tad bit loose but this is not a problem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2019

    I really love these sandals and wear them all the time! They go with anything color wise and are very comfortable!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    Comfortable and durable. Everything is very good, thank you very much.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    Very good shoes, I was satisfied with the product.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$56.98
    • US$76.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$12.99