配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.33 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 16:34:56

    perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute shoes, bad fit

    2018-09-30 19:40:54

    I have these shoes in Navy blue and I ordered a size larger than I normally wear. I wear a 7.5-8 in US size. These shoes are a nine and totally do not fit my feet. They are too short and too wide. I would think twice before ordering. I never have problems fitting into an 8 medium shoe. This was a waste of money for me

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    leuke schoenen, goede kwaliteit

    2018-09-22 05:54:33

    Op de afgesproken tijd geleverd, leuke blauwe schoenen, altijd 1 maat groter bestellen dan je eigen maat, goede kwaliteit, zacht leer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Su

    2018-06-05 12:45:12

    Poor quality merchandise. Don't waste time or money on this item! Returns a r e a joke...at your expense minus the original shipping fee and any fees or tariffs to be paid by you!

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Noel

    2018-05-30 01:40:23

    I returned home from trip to find my shoes had arrived but disappointed that they do not fit as the others I had ordered. Your sizing information suggested buying one size up from normal size which I did. My US size is an 8 so I ordered a 9. Love the shoes and wish to buy them in other colors if I can get correct sizing determined. They look and feel much smaller than my normal US sIze 8. Love the shoes...please help.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very poorly made

    2018-05-17 22:10:52

    These shoes were way too small and the 2 shoes were not the same size. I am so disappointed because they are so cute and I had high hopes for the company

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love these shoes...

    2018-04-22 22:08:00

    just got these in blue & they r so comfortable. I shall order more colors & I cant wait to get them too. ive gotten lots of compliments on them all good...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pretty feet.

    2018-04-07 05:21:51

    I am thrilled to bits with these shoes. Soft and comfortable. Can't wait to receive the other pair I ordered.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください