配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-08 20:09:41

    I really love these sandals and wear them all the time! They go with anything color wise and are very comfortable!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 11:30:38

    No he recibido el pedido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-08 03:31:01

    pas de probleme ...c'est bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 08:36:01

    My wife loved her shoe's if you like them buy them and you won't be disappointed thank to banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-19 23:33:22

    j'ai commander des chaussures ,je suis étonnée de la qualité du produit et en plus la couleur correspond a la photo ,pas déçue ,si besoin je recommanderais sur ce site et que dire de l'emballage ,je n'ai jamais vu un colis aussi bien préparé et emballé,je n'en revenais pas et j'ai même appelée mon mari pour lui montrer bref ,c'est parfait de A a Z

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful, very comfortable

    2018-11-26 00:19:08

    High quality. Sizing is correct. Comfortable to wear on the first day. Unique and have received many compliments. Good purchase. I was so impressed, I ordered again from this company.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love these shoes

    2018-07-09 23:48:22

    Took a long time to get here. They are perfect.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love these shoes.

    2018-07-07 04:00:04

    I ordered another pair in a size 8, I wear a 7 1/2 to an 8. They were too big. My Mother loves them tho and they fit her perfectly. So, my 7's that I jsut got are a tad bit loose but this is not a problem.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!