お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • MA0223
    US
    2018-11-20 11:57:46

    Beautiful color and good quality .

    コメント
  • SE
    2018-11-18 06:33:12

    jättemjuka och sköna, så nöjd. har normalt 37 men tog 38 o de sitter perfekt

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 01:37:54

    Beautiful shoes

    コメント
  • 2020-01-29 04:58:26

    Quick delivery and very good product

    コメント
  • Kristin
    US
    2019-04-19 14:49:41

    I am so happy with these shoes! I followed the foot measuring directions and ordered accordingly and they are a great fit. I have been wish-shopping for socofy shoes for quite some time now and finally pulled the trigger and bought some. They are really comfortable, and I have heel spurs and plantar fasciitis and am on my feet some for work, so that’s a pleasant surprise for me. They do have an odor when you first open the package but like other reviewers I left them outside in the garage for

    コメント
  • Ava
    2018-09-26 21:21:45

    I have wide calves and have trouble finding boots that won't choke my calves so when I purchased these I was afraid they would do the same. But nope they fit perfect. They're also perfect for cold weather cause the inside is warm.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-04-10 15:47:27

    al dia de hoy abril 10 de 2019 no he recibido el pedido siempre que ingreso a la pagina sale que eata en china desde el 12 de febrero de 2019 debia estar en colombia el 30 de marzo de 2019 fue la fecha de entrega

    コメント
  • 2018-09-19 01:52:53

    Measure your foot! So comfortable, became my favorite boots and got good comments on them from my colleagues too. They’re stylish and super comfortable definitely worth the price highly recommend.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-11 00:29:13

    Love these boots! So comfortable and get comments every time I wear them. Fit true to size! Thanks for the great boots again!

    コメント
  • שרי
    IL
    2019-03-17 20:09:20

    great shoes

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,548円
    • 9,548円
    • 9,533円
    • 9,226円
    • 9,424円
    • 8,904円
    • 3,492円
    • 2,385円
    • 4,084円
    • 3,790円
    • 4,870円
    • 5,227円
    • 4,757円
    • 4,914円
    • 9,204円
    • 4,183円
    • 4,584円
    • 4,924円