配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love it!!!!

    2018-04-17 04:29:08

    Fantastic shoes, extremely comfortable and just the right size, got a lot of compliments when I wore them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 11:30:39

    No he recibido el pedido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-05 16:08:28

    I cannot tell if this review is for one pair of shoes in this order or if it is for all four pairs of shoes in this order. The light blue shoes shown next to this review window is not the color of the shoes I received. The shoes I received are more of a light green than a light blue. Even so, they are beautiful and the leather on the sole where the bottom of the foot rests is very soft and has a nice padding under the leather. The leather and inside of the part that goes over the top of the

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-30 21:07:23

    First of all when I received the sandals, they had a very strong odor... like the smell of a strong black magic marker. If you have narrow feet like I do, order one size down (I’m normally a size 9 1/2 and a size 10 in sneakers or boots) and I ordered these in a size 9 (40) and they fit just right. Overall, they are extremely comfortable and looks very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfit fit

    2018-10-15 15:48:05

    i received my shoes today 10-15-18. i am over the moon with these shoes. i have not ordered before from overseas. they are absolutely beautiful and fit perfect. in the US i wear a size 8 and that is what i order a size 8. there is an adjustable strap at the top. i will be ordering more of this brand name. thank you so much!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    She loves them!!

    2019-01-23 10:18:24

    My wife loves these shoes, in fact, I ended up buying 5 more pairs of different styles of the Socofy shoes for her late Christmas presents. She says very comfortable, she wears size 8 and she says they fit just right. They have velcro for strap adjustment.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ms Jean Johnson

    2018-10-30 10:14:17

    I accidentally order 2 pair of these shoes, kept one & love them. I returned one pair & never got credit on my credit card could you please check this out for me?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Unfortunately not for me

    2018-08-13 10:02:59

    I love be the look the cool colors the design and the Velcro adjustable strap! The heel is even a good height for me but the heel is too narrow in the back. I need more support in the heel. I'm going to need to return them.

    コメント (1)
  • Deb
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    leather sandals

    2018-06-11 03:36:10

    I had ordered two pairs of shoes and they were great so took a chance and ordered these sandals. Lovely colour and great fit. I am an 8UK so ordered size 11' perfect size.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Joy Kaufmann

    2018-05-31 19:25:57

    These shoes are too wide for me and I can’t keep them on my feet. I am trying to reach customer service to arrange a return. Can anyone help me with this?

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!