配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Marvellous

    2019-01-05 17:08:06

    I already bought a pair of these beautiful an unique boots in rusty red colour for myself some weeks ago. My friend liked them so much that I decided to buy another pair (this time in blue colour) for her. So now we both enjoy using them and collecting the flattering remarks.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Marvellous

    2018-12-21 07:44:01

    I chose the rusty red ones. They are so beautiful, so special! The size is correct they fit perfectly.I love these boots!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 07:16:36

    arrived earlier than expected. The boots are excellent. these are the 2nd pair of Socofy boots that I bought for my wife and she loves them. Would recommend highly

    コメント
  • Mac
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-28 13:00:40

    best quality of shoess❤️

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    gorgeous

    2018-11-05 19:44:39

    The shoes are so gorgeous. The most beautiful shoes I ever had. Absolutely perfect. Very high quality. I recommend the item. Take care : You need to choose shoes according to the size table and your foot length.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ¡¡ GENIALES!!

    2018-12-19 09:34:09

    Han llegado una semana antes de la fecha prevista, se ven con muy buena calidad, y sientan genial.llevo un nº 39 en España y pedi el nº 9 . Me encantan gracias.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-09 21:35:37

    Beautiful boots!! and sooo comfortable, also a perfect fit. Will buy more from this seller. Thank you!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bohemian ankle boots

    2019-03-16 17:09:00

    these boots were delivered yesterday. they look exactly like the picture! just beautiful!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bohemian Leather Booties

    2018-12-29 10:02:08

    These booties took a long time to ship but once I received them they were totally awesome, far exceeding my expectations in looks and comfort.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful boots!

    2018-12-07 11:54:12

    They look exactly like the picture, if not better. True to size. very comfortable to wear.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!