配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-16 06:56:30

    Fabulous. They look great and they feel great. This is my 3rd or 4th pair of Socofy. I love this brand!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-01 20:27:06

    recebi antes dos 30 dias, realmente foi o mesmo produto da foto. adorei

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 15:49:27

    They are made nicer than I expected. The straps press a little on the top my foot, but not enough to matter. I'm still wearing them. It should be noted, most shoes do that on my feet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-22 09:35:57

    Molto comode e morbide, veramente carine come da descrizione, calzano come da tabella delle taglie

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-30 14:43:25

    They are beautiful! But I followed the recommendation of asking for a bigger size and it was not necessary, I want to change them to my right size

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-26 09:02:53

    Very comfortable to use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-04 12:12:51

    Slow delivery time

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-13 01:58:12

    They are so pretty and look EXACTLY like the photo online. So cute and sooooo comfortable! Also, they appear to be made well. While shoes fit everyone differently, this was a perfect fit for me!

    コメント (1)
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!