配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-30 06:33:20

    Love these boots. The shipping took only a week to get to the UK. I was expecting longer. Size is just right and as described.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-29 14:09:50

    Son preciosas... y las uso siempre.., tambien le compre otro par a mi hija...,porque le encantaron..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-18 11:10:28

    Fit perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-05 22:17:14

    PRECIOSAS.., Y MUY COMODAS..!!!! MIL GRACIAS..Y SALUDOS !!! GRACIELA

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love ❤️

    2019-03-14 12:55:54

    I love these boots They are so stylish and fit perfect.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best Boots Ever

    2019-02-20 21:24:19

    Love my boots! Matches so many outfits that I wear them all the time .Love the zipper placement .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fun Boots!

    2019-01-26 11:44:01

    these boots put a smile on my face when I wear them. they are comfortable, fit well and are festive to look at.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Monica

    2019-02-07 20:52:21

    These boots are fabulous! They are super comfortable and very detailed. They arrived ahead of schedule. This is my first purchase. I’m thrilled.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください