配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-11 04:02:29

    vestono perfettamente!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 05:44:52

    Oh wow. These look even better on my feet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 05:46:09

    pas recu

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Button Zipper Boots

    2018-11-12 12:11:30

    I absolutely love these boots. Style is amazing, fit is perfect and they are comfortable, coming from someone who can not wear heels for long periods, I can wear these all day. The only disappointment is the buttons. Wore 3 times and one of my buttons has come off.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-10 16:37:05

    Arrived in good time. very beautiful, as perfect as shown on the picture. excellent mix of original materials. lovely 👌

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-23 18:41:14

    My boots came today!! Super comfy, well made, light weight and SO STINKIN' CUTE!! took a while but worth the wait! Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-25 07:45:05

    This is a second pair of this type. Just love the colours and they are VERY comfortable. Would recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sue

    2019-03-10 07:49:34

    I have just received my boots and I must say they are so comfy, the sizing is spot on and I recommend you buy them they look amazing 😁😁

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    beautiful

    2019-01-02 13:12:25

    I waited a long time. And there are finally. Beautiful, comfortable. Now I keep my fingers crossed to look nice for a long time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quality Boots

    2018-11-21 18:36:26

    These boots are very well made and appear to be of good quality leather. They are also comfortable on my feet.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!