配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-05 08:08:41

    The boots fitted me perfectly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great colours and design

    2018-12-27 15:00:50

    These are very comfortable, leather upper and rubber sole that is bendable for the comfort. Generous sizing and very happy with them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lovely boots

    2018-04-09 05:59:48

    I wear an orthotic and was quite nervous about buying shoes on line but these are amazing. I upsized by 1 size to accomodate my orthotic and they fit well and are super comfy. Look just like the picture. I get great comments and I love them!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice shoes

    2018-03-28 09:47:43

    This is nice shoes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love these bootsb

    2018-03-25 08:35:15

    These are the first pair of boots i bought from bang good.com, They are really beautiful boots i ordered size 7 as i'm a size 6 and it says to buy bigger size, they fit okay and they are snug, in hindesight i should maybe have gone up another size especially if i want to wear socks with them But they are great quality and lovely to wear, have now recieved another pair i ordered which are excellent and excited for the delivery of a third pair (which i actually ordered before the second ones i rece

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SOCOFY boots

    2018-03-08 15:52:36

    fabulous boots. I ordered a 10.5 inch but received 11.5 inch. Please let me know how to return this for the right size.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Satisfied!

    2018-03-07 17:20:38

    Size: I chose 6 instead of 7 and happily, because they run big. They smell a bit but they are comfy, light and very nice to look at.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great casual shoes

    2018-03-04 12:32:13

    Very comfortable . nice colors

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください