お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (288)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(288)
    • 5スター(279)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-09 10:15:57

    Packaged very well. Comes with all the necessary pa DDT ts (packed inside main unit). Includes English instructions and easy install. So far, it is living up to expectations.

    コメント
  • thani71
    AE
    2020-10-26 09:37:02

    I watched a lot of videos in YouTube about this product and i liked to have it. will try it soon and i am happy to have 2 pcs to use them in my workshop.

    コメント
  • Vasyl
    UA
    2020-07-27 09:02:30

    Доставка быстрая.Товар соответствует описанию.Сделан качественно.В работе ещё не опробовал.

    コメント
  • rkos
    SI
    2020-06-26 10:49:32

    I am extremely satisfied! After installing this cyclone on a plastic container and connecting it to my homebuilt CNC milling machine, I haven't yet replaced the vacuum cleaner's filter. And it looks as it will last much longer yet. I can confirm the sellers claim of 99% dust retention without hesitation! Heartily recommended!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 02:24:33

    качество хорошее. упаковка не очень но пришло без повреждений. хомуты и все остальное для монтажа внутри. для моих целей то что нужно.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-09 12:00:32

    Buen producto, igual a la descripción, deben empacar mejor el producto para evitar que llegue roto, en mi caso llegó en perfecto estado.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-19 09:30:40

    wszystko Ok, towar cały bardzo dobrze wykiwany.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 01:22:43

    Ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione. Utilizzato per la realizzazione di un banco multiattrezzo da laboratorio autocostruito e si è rivelato perfetto. Consigliato.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-25 10:25:36

    Item de excelente qualidade, chegou no prazo, todas das peças bem acabadas. Chegou antes da data prevista.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 08:34:04

    Looks sturdier than the previous versions

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,986円
    • 2,346円
    • 746円
    • 426円
    • 746円
    • 447円
    • 1,729円
    • 554円
    • 774円
    • 1,175円
    • 774円
    • 742円
    • 2,133円
    • 1,130円
    • 1,279円
    • 1,241円
    • 532円
    • 1,679円