配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(195)
    • 5スター(187)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 13:08:36

    I've been listening to this DAC against my old topping d10 with muse 8920 op amp. the Sanskrit mk2 compared to the topping has a little less high end sparkle up top but with a fuller smoother midsection. the bass on the smsl is smoother with slightly less thump than the topping. overall the smsl DAC is great for vocal driven music and those looking for more detailed and Smooth sound. the topping is more suited to techno/drum and bass etc with more emphasis put on highs and lows, losing some mid definition.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 03:42:36

    I first time tried DAC and I feel amazing sound. Qaulity good, sound very good, remote control a little bit confusing because you must push the "C" button to control DAC

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 11:13:10

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 19:33:31

    Excellent sound for the price. Really enjoy the user selectable digital filters. I actually prefer the 7-bar display and a physical button of SMSL to the Topping E30's cheap OLED display (will burn out) and touch control (troublesome). Don't like the micro USB port as a power socket. SMSL should have made the input indicator as "USB, OPT, COA" instead of "in1, in2, in3". It's possible with 7-bar display. Would be nicer user can switch the display either the volume level or the sampling rate.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 09:41:26

    sorry before if my english isn't good enough waiting for about 2 weeks and it arrived. the delivery delay (3 days from the early estimated date) is maybe because of the pandemi, but it still fast. the finishing is very good for the price. the red colour is really catch my attention (better than in the pics) . the size is incredibly small, a little bit smaller than my palm. haven't try it, so i still dunno how it sound and will update my review later. can't wait to see how it will be paired with

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-23 19:40:25

    Item arrived sooner than I thought. The DAC unit is quite small, elegant and minimalistic. The sound is extremely good, better than my onboard sound. The sound has better resolution, depth and soundstage than it had previously with my onboard sound. The onboard sound was not bad at all, but I can hear differences in this DAC for the better. In order to use USB input, I had to get the drivers from the SMSL webpage. Considering how much I paid for it, it was a bargain. For the time being, I am extremely

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-12 02:39:27

    The unit arrived 7 days from my order and was very well packaged with no damage. Plugged the unit in and it works very well. Beautiful, full and clean sound with a great remote control. Best value for money and great sound. Audiokev

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 03:55:40

    Excellent! High quality dac, no problems with Windows 10, recommended! Also, very good job from Bangood, It have beens sent by registered parcel at a very low cost.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-28 08:20:44

    Très bon produit, attention cependant le descriptif est trompeur. les spécifications laissent penser qu'il s'agit d'un ak4490. Après ouverture il s'agit bien d'un ak4493. Bonne écoute.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 00:41:12

    The very very best sound for this money! Much better than some DACs costing thousands of dollars

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!