配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (103)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(103)
    • 5スター(97)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 09:38:44

    Produto cumpre sua função, estou satisfeito com o mesmo, aviso aos que acham que será fácil encher, a bomba exige certo esforço físico para poder encher o cilindro, recomendo fazer ciclos entre bombear e deixar a bomba esfriar para otimizar o processo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-26 08:20:40

    That order was delivered 2 min ago. I Check it and love it. I hope it will be work properly. Arkadaşlar yük 14 günde elime ulaştı. Gümrük vergilerini de dahil olarak sipariş ettim. Çok iyi paketlenmiş bi ürün. Daha deneme fırsatım olmadı. Umarım üzmez.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 11:16:33

    Sauerstoffflasche wie beschrieben.Noch nicht ausprobiert.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-04 15:43:26

    Item as is described. Very fast delivery, I did not expect this. The goods simply, but are reliably packed. Good seller. Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-31 13:40:28

    i havenf used it in the water yet, but it's very quality. at first, it seemed to me hard to put together the pieces. After watched 2 video, all fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-07 06:32:58

    It will keep you in shape. Good toy to play in a pool. It take a lot of strength to fill up the bottle. A top athlete probably could pump the bottle in 15 minutes. It takes 550 strokes and it take me 45minutes from 0 to 3000 psi.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 13:47:13

    I ordered two more of these for friends and we had a blast this weekend light scuba diving in the beautiful marine world waiting to be explored below the surface of the Ocean right from the shore. This is in October on the East coast, when the water is warmer than the air! :) Light scuba is tremendous for five minutes of repeat fun at 30 feet or higher without any bulky equipment, we went in a couple of times! One of my friends is a certified diver and loved being able to fill the tank up with a

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 00:31:40

    the product arrived with no pressure gauge seems to be opened whit in process they ruined by that the whole experience off purchase - the product can not be used as I accept it !!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!