配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (81)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(81)
    • 5スター(76)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 09:38:44

    Produto cumpre sua função, estou satisfeito com o mesmo, aviso aos que acham que será fácil encher, a bomba exige certo esforço físico para poder encher o cilindro, recomendo fazer ciclos entre bombear e deixar a bomba esfriar para otimizar o processo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 11:16:33

    Sauerstoffflasche wie beschrieben.Noch nicht ausprobiert.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-04 15:43:26

    Item as is described. Very fast delivery, I did not expect this. The goods simply, but are reliably packed. Good seller. Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-26 08:20:40

    That order was delivered 2 min ago. I Check it and love it. I hope it will be work properly. Arkadaşlar yük 14 günde elime ulaştı. Gümrük vergilerini de dahil olarak sipariş ettim. Çok iyi paketlenmiş bi ürün. Daha deneme fırsatım olmadı. Umarım üzmez.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-31 13:40:28

    i havenf used it in the water yet, but it's very quality. at first, it seemed to me hard to put together the pieces. After watched 2 video, all fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-07 06:32:58

    It will keep you in shape. Good toy to play in a pool. It take a lot of strength to fill up the bottle. A top athlete probably could pump the bottle in 15 minutes. It takes 550 strokes and it take me 45minutes from 0 to 3000 psi.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 00:44:16

    Awesome mini scuba! The pump is a great idea and fantastic to take traveling for camping and remote scuba adventures. The regulator works really well and makes it almost effortless to breathe underwater and the tank is weightless, counterbalanced once you're in the water. Light Scuba is alot of fun! We used it this this weekend and it was amazing looking at the colorful fish and plant life under the sea! :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-01 17:34:11

    devo ancora testarla ma i materiali sono buoni la pompa funziona ma per caricare la bombola si fa una grande sudata e ci vuole molto tempo meglio una elettrica che acquisterò

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください