お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (157)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(157)
    • 5スター(143)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • nizaram
    IT
    2020-01-30 09:43:38

    Buon prodotto per la vostra reflex. Io lo utilizzo per il mio registratore portatile della Zoom. Esattamente l'H6. Consigliato.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-19 03:32:29

    I have always used the much stronger shoulder straps than the flimsy unit supplied with even expensive cameras. The banggood straps are so far a credit to the maker and supplier at such an affordable price. The straps are both wide and the stitching is exceptionally strong giving it the good feel of security. I would recommend that anybody walking around with an camera that they value should fit one of the straps . With good material and heavy stitches its worth the cost more than you believe.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-28 14:19:02

    As estampas são lindas. O feixe é bom. Só não é perfeita porque não é emborrachado no pescoço. Mas, ainda assim, vale o custo benefício.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-24 05:54:08

    Nice product for the price, quick ship.Very usefull and nice looking strap ! Comfortable and heavy duty,, perfect to show your difference !

    コメント
  • 2018-10-29 05:31:52

    I bought it for one of my film cameras and did not expect much from that low price. But the strap is a pleasent surprise. It is comfortable, wide enough and looks ok, too. And as a bonus you do not have to provide free advertising for your camera manufacturer.

    コメント
  • s060474
    BE
    2016-09-24 02:33:11

    Sangle un petit peu plus longue qu'une sangle standard canon dans mon cas. Fais le travail très bien et a un bon rendu visuel. https://youtu.be/WmrmFFrG4_M

    コメント
  • Lazzaro
    IT
    2016-07-14 07:25:38

    Ottimo oggetto, meglio delle foto di presentazione. Se si dimostrerà anche robusto come appare è un gadget che mi sento di consigliare veramente. Colori bellissimi.

    コメント
  • 2016-05-20 06:55:01

    it's OK!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-18 11:01:20

    منتج الجميل جدا.

    コメント
  • Srecko
    BA
    2018-03-30 11:55:02

    Gooooood product for low price and very fast delivery. Thanks bangoog.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,824円
    • 560円
    • 1,193円
    • 1,287円
    • 965円
    • 321円
    • 4,090円
    • 2,146円
    • 2,585円
    • 1,072円
    • 2,038円
    • 965円
    • 2,046円
    • 2,118円
    • 1,708円
    • 1,765円
    • 1,502円
    • 1,824円