お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-27 06:29:39

    so big.. good. thanks banggood

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-10-12 14:19:54

    arrived in good shape and as advertised

    コメント
  • THXkid
    US
    2016-07-21 11:01:37

    Just received this bike, while I love the size, design and how made this bike is. The packing was horrible, the entire bike was filthy dirty, took 2 hours just to clean it before I could even check it out. Comes with a 3000mah nimh, but I can tell I am going to like the 2200mah lipo I got for it instead. I silicone lubed all the moving parts after I had cleaned them all up. Cant wait to try this bad boy out once the weather cools down a bit here. went ahead an ordered me a turnigy 3300mah 30c 7.4

    コメント (1)
  • twoeyes
    JP
    2017-11-26 05:01:34

    It is stable. At the beginning, you need some tricks in the operation, but you will soon get used to it. It's fun

    コメント
  • 2019-05-22 03:52:26

    it is really big :-) i like it so much and the quality is very good ! everything is fine and complete and works perfekt

    コメント
  • nin6n
    SE
    2019-10-01 08:07:23

    looks great. Feels real solid.

    コメント
  • zwockel
    DE
    2019-07-12 08:38:05

    Top Teil Lieferung etwas lang aber lohnt.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-02 08:40:53

    Very great product ! The motorcycle is so fast ! Thank you banggood ;)

    コメント
  • 2016-06-20 22:53:22

    Visit our site for a full review of this product. Spoiler alert, we love it! http://www.realrcreviews.com/sr5-super-rider.html

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 11:56:32

    Searched everywhere online and Banggood had the cheapest price and the cheapest shipping by far. It also arrived in less then two weeks, before the actual estimated delivery date.. the bike is exactly as described, it’s a pretty awesome... It took a little bit practice to get the hang of it and it takes a fair beating, I didn’t expect it to be able too withstand that kind of punishment.. The rider was a little worse for wear, but easily fixed.. this was value for money and it’s a pretty fun

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 37,212円
    • 22,104円
    • 737円
    • 16,202円
    • 21,002円
    • 5,523円
    • 4,506円
    • 2,038円
    • 12,983円
    • 2,789円
    • 6,008円
    • 4,170円
    • 3,173円
    • 2,208円
    • 28,739円
    • 16,968円
    • 1,158円