お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (79)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 08/11/2017

    Хорошие, стильные часы с несколько большим, чем стандартный, функционалом, цифры большие, видно без очков, качество исполнения на высоте, приятная во всех отношения вешь!

    コメント
  • 25/06/2018

    Good quality for the cost. Decent feature set with dual time zones stop watch and count down timer. I bought this for my 13 year old boy to get him use to using a watch. It's a bit big but he likes it and large sizes seem to be the fashion. The only problem is that although it has 5 alarm settings the alarm only sounds for 10 seconds and then shuts off. I was hoping to have it wake him up but 10 seconds is not enough. Also mine arrived with a dead battery but 2032s are cheap.

    コメント
  • 15/05/2018

    Excelente reloj digital y que permite tener el uso horario de tu ciudad y el de otra a la cual viajes mucho o se encuentre tu familia para saber su hora.

    コメント
  • 20/02/2018

    i received it. it was cash on delivery. but the delivery man told its paid already . i know i haven't paid. i need to pay. please advice me for the payment. thanks.

    コメント
  • 26/01/2018

    SKMEI 1246 is a good watch with advanced quality in screen and strap. If you want something simple with sports appearance, then buy it.

    コメント
  • 23/10/2017

    adorei o relógio muito bom

    コメント
  • 09/11/2017

    Gostei! É bonito, aparentemente resistente.Possui um mostrador grande. Bom relógio pelo preço.

    コメント
  • 12/09/2019

    buena calidad lo recomiendo

    コメント
  • 02/05/2018

    Good quality and value price watch not test waterproof yet...

    コメント
  • 24/03/2018

    Relogio muito bonito e de boa qualidade recomendo comprar esse modelo.

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,199円
    • 2,017円
    • 1,815円
    • 2,039円
    • 1,299円
    • 1,430円
    • 2,325円
    • 1,894円
    • 1,673円
    • 2,357円
    • 1,001円
    • 2,537円
    • 2,129円
    • 2,239円
    • 1,751円
    • 2,017円
    • 1,557円
    • 2,054円