配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (256)
  • 画像 (57)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 08:07:01

    galera super indico,comprei através Tio Dvd Hobbies,Ele que indicou,chegou menos de 2 meses,pena que fui taxado, paguei 183,quem quiser conferir o meu rastreio Ls882705006CH,achei que chegou bem rápido

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-29 20:06:46

    I have seen this drone when it first debuted into the Air Nation and the Pro edition was well worth the wait. They maintained the flight profile, refined areas for improved durability and upgraded the Camera with more than just 2K wide angle but also has a zoom feature with the Pro. Im curious if this a feature that very few pro owners know about for I have yet to see it mentioned in any reviews.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-29 08:35:18

    entrega chegou muito Antes do prazo, comprei dia 8 chegou dia 28, não fui taxado, sou de colinas do tocantins. parabéns a Bangood, super indica, tranparencia e agilidade no negócio. o drone é muito bom, rápido, bateria duradoura, GPS funciona. Tudo muito show.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 07:23:35

    just had it to day on 18 June came in 15/20 days very good open box drone was very good I had mail when it was coming as well have not try it yet still raining here in uk so thank you for nice drone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 05:24:16

    bonjour colis reçus en 10 jours,dommage que la boîte à était abîmé,maintenant je n'est pas encore testé le drone,je posterais des vidéo quand le temps correct en espérant que tout fonctionne, merci à toutes l'équipes banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 07:06:04

    Mycket bra drönare för nybörjare till ett lågt pris! Gps, lång batteritid, tålig konstruktion, kul att flyga och fina bilder! Video inspelning bör man göra när det är vindstilla! Annars mycket nöjd! Fick vänta ca: 3 veckor på paketet, helt OK på grund av priset!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 04:12:01

    Un buon prodotto qualità prezzo. SJRC F11 Pro è drone molto stabile e affidabile, adatto anche per ci principianti. La durata della batteria è buona (circa 25 min). si presenta come in foto ed è completo di tutto e pronto all’ uso. L’unico difetto per ora riscontrato è che la batteria è lenta nella ricarica (4.5 ore), consiglio di comprarne una aggiuntiva. Nel complesso un buon prodotto, nonostante per riceverlo in Italia ci sono voluti quasi 40 giorni.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 05:53:23

    The drone is super! Maybe the camera could be better (less distortion, better stability). Thanks Banggood!

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 08:50:34

    An awesome drone especially for the beginner, the GPS is pretty good, it holds its position well. It flys very nicely, and is great fun to wizz around, the battery life is excellent, as stated on the box and I've had no issues with it after 10 flights. The camera is OK, I wish they had stabilised the cam in some way, but other than that I love it😎 https://youtu.be/0QUBbEZ1nSY here's a video.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 07:51:04

    Ár érték arányban a legjobb. Több, mint 1 Km repülési táv több, mint 500 m videó kapcsolat. The best dron for all that money

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!