お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (238)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(238)
    • 5スター(219)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/05/2021

    Received in good order. Look well packed in anti static plastic. Still need to test them yet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2020

    早く来たが、まだ図書館を見ていない、設定していない。 外は大した事じゃない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2021

    高速配信、良い製品!。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2021

    まだテストしていませんが、非常に良い状態で到着しました!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2021

    感謝

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2020

    UNOクローンに直接接続されている場合、動作させることができません。 しかし、UARTのRx、Tx、GndピンをStatus LEDとNetLightのLEDで使用した場合(図に示すように)、完全に機能します。 さらに、それは明らかに新しいものではありません... しかし、ちょっと、この価格の時点で私はそれが動作しているので文句を言えません!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2019

    Like on the description, delivery was fast, i am happy about it. I did not yet try it. Just a pity there is not the male pins to plug the shield directly on the arduino

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2018

    Well it came very fast,like 7-8 working days. (location Greece) The package was in a good condition and the shield itself also. I havent tested it yet but I dont see any damage.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2016

    Recibido hoy después de casi 1 mes con envio priority, todavia no lo he probado dado que se necesita una pila CR1220 (En cualquier tienda creo que las encuentras) tiene buena calidad veremos que tal funciona.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2017

    the DC-DC converter MIC29302WU on the board has 5 pins and uses about 7mA in standby. I cut all traces to pin 1 and 2 and connected pin 2 to RAW and pin 1 to an unused port. so i can shut down the DC-DC converter completely. HIGH on pin1: MIC29302WU working LOW on pin1: MIC29302WU shut down, no current use! best wishes from austria

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 964円
    • 1,004円
    • 669円
    • 1,897円
    • 3,013円
    • 669円
    • 4,019円
    • 1,227円
    • 892円
    • 892円
    • 13,732円
    • 1,004円
    • 6,698円
    • 892円
    • 1,004円
    • 445円
    • 1,115円
    • 4,741円