お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1110)
  • 画像 (131)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1110)
    • 5スター(1039)
    • 4スター(58)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/06/2022

    良好な状態

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2019

    These servos cameTo me from China to Texas with absolutely no problem. Upon receiving them they do have the Tower pro brand on them, I really like that they come prewired. If you're in the market for some servos that are effective and are worth your time and money I would look no further these are the ones for you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2018

    produto de qualidade excelente para um aeromodelo elétrico pequeno entrega relativamente rápida recomendo a todos que estão construindo o seu próprio aeromodelo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2018

    A small but quite powerful servo, perfect for prototyping robotics projects. I didn't get to test this particular model for a long time yet, but it seems promising so far and I'll probably order a few more in the near future.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    Paid at 08.09.2017, received 05.10.2017, Shipping Method:Priority Air Mail. All conformity of description. Good quality. I'm completely satisfied,Lot of thank's for saller.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2018

    The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box. The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2018

    в общем нормально заказывал 4 штуки приехали всего за неделю в Нижегородскую область. Две из них оригинальные тихие и хорошего качества; у двух вторых качество хреновое а у одной из последних еще и редуктор поломан хотя как то работает ( очень жаль но за свою цену пойдёт ) ; с лева на картинке плохие с права хорошие на последнем фото сломанный редуктор ( нам на той шестерне что дальше и правее куска пластика не хватает )

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2019

    These servo's work great for my subbot ;-) Video: https://youtu.be/_MJwene8mNA

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    Very light,works very well. although I am currently not using it on any RC model it works without any flaw. I keep it as a stand by ....Use it to check the bind status of my different tx-rx.and it performs admirably. Currently tested in a ezuhf 2w tx and diversity receiver...it worked without any jitter.... smooth and predictable. The price is very good......thumbs up to banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2016

    Although in the description of this servo it states that it is for airplanes, this is not how I use it. I am using it for little pet door automatic PIR based opener. This can be used on two types of pet doors: litter pet door and the little pet doors that are drilled on the bottom of the normal doors for people. Once you add PIR sensor to it the doors will open automatically. This is useful because many cats will not push the door to go through them. At least in my home.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.40
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$14.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$49.50
    • US$14.80
    • US$6.50
    • US$25.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.47
    • US$21.99