お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-03-24 14:10:37

    все пошло и работает.спасибо продавцу, рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-29 11:46:09

    value for money fast shipping and good materials

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 09:32:11

    電圧が下がって来ると暴走をしますW。トルクと外形寸法は丁度いいので残念でなりません。 「そんな時のためにフュエールセーフがあるだろ?使えよ」と怒られるかもしれませんが私35年の空白を経てラジコンに復帰したジジイでございますW。 まぁ値段が値段なので仕方がありませんよね。今度は金属ギアのデジタルを試しにかってみよ〜っと。

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 03:19:31

    good serves

    コメント
  • ventura
    PT
    2020-01-23 13:44:14

    boa relação preço qualidade.

    コメント
  • 2014-07-04 05:21:16

    Ottimo servo per applicazioni dove occorre un po' di forza in piu. Ordine effettuato il 08 maggio 2014 e ricevuto oggi 04 luglio 2014 (56 giorni). Il Prodotto, dopo averlo provato accuratamente, è perfetto sotto ogni punto di vista e sicuramente ne ordinerò altri in un prossimo futuro. Banggood.com è un ottimo venditore e vale la pena aspettare qualche giorno in più per fare acquisti molto vantaggiosi.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-26 02:37:39

    Хорошие сервы, Как говорится: сколько стоят, на столько и работают. Да у них есть люфт в нейтрали, редуктор пластик. Но я их частенько покупаю под разными брендами, а отлетав сезон меняю не дожидаясь опасных последствий. А брак или отказ может попасть и в более "крутых" брендах. Конечно

    コメント
  • 2016-12-11 21:29:51

    I'm very pleased with this servo motor, it operates without any bother, and altogether with such a good price, it's a real bargain. P.S. I think it more a Standard size rather than Micro.

    コメント (2)
  • roseman
    US
    2018-05-22 19:38:46

    I order this micro servo 4 a good low price and i have to say it works very good on my rc truck that i have been working on and will be ordering more 4 spare parts.good low price.,thank you banggood

    コメント
  • ligas
    UA
    2016-05-08 15:52:40

    servo came quickly, after opening the package of the defects is not revealed. Standard buy, the quality is good. Use for swivel antenna for FPV. Recommend!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,464円
    • 1,588円
    • 276円
    • 3,219円
    • 694円
    • 573円
    • 1,842円
    • 694円
    • 1,464円
    • 573円
    • 543円
    • 1,406円
    • 3,219円
    • 1,915円
    • 2,308円
    • 1,149円
    • 1,729円
    • 321円