お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (222)
  • 画像 (43)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(222)
    • 5スター(205)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/03/2021

    best drift truck for the money! when I say this thing is sweet it is even better in person! fast durable cool! lights are sick! hands down fun truck! get the extra batterys! so sick! so happy!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2021

    この車はとても良いです。 迫力があり、漂流に良いです。 リモートは良いですし、いくつかのチューニングを持っています。 ESP をオンにしても、その違いは見えませんでした。 車はヒットやクラッシュにも対応できますが、あまり強く感じないので注意することをお勧めします。 ボディシェルを開けている間、ヘッドライトのワイヤー(右の赤い丸のライト)の1本が外されたのですが、それ以外のライトは光だけで、まだ5つ星なので、あまりうまくいきません。 全体的に非常に良い価格です。非常にお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2021

    まともな品質の製品に見えるし、すべての誇大宣伝に生きるべきです! 良好な状態で、素晴らしい時間に到着します。 天気が良くなったときにテストする必要があります!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2021

    1ヶ月近くかかったが、今日はやっと郵便で手に入った。 私はそれが出荷されたときに私に言った懐疑的な原因だったが、それはそれだったので、私は家に帰ってそれを見たとき、私は非常に驚いて興奮しました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2021

    This car was taken from me by a friend through your site. I love it very much, and here it is placed on his Instagram page, but the external box shipping method was in my mind.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2021

    運転する楽しみがたくさんある。 配送は迅速でした。 包装はもう少し保護されていたかもしれません。 しかし、それは生き残った。 付属のバッテリーは本当に長続きします!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2021

    買うのを躊躇していましたが、ちょっといい車がこれでいいのかなと、とても嬉しかったです。 見た目は素晴らしく、走りも素晴らしかった。 サスペンションを下げるなど、小さな調整が出来るのですが、箱から出ると何も問題ありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2021

    かなりの時間と忍耐を要したが、今のところは、まだユニットを使用していない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2021

    絶対に素晴らしい小さなカーペットの漂流者 そして、それはまた、ラリーホイールの外でも悪くない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2021

    I saw some reviews online for this RC truck and everyone had pretty good reviews of it. I've played with it for a handful of hours with it and I have to say so far I've received more value than I thought I would. Everything works out of the box. You can fine tune the settings on the controller and mess with the ESP which is nice. I've crashed into walls, hit tables, and got chased by my dog, but there are no scratches yet. It seems pretty durable and I think once I get better with drifting with the stock setup, I'll have to upgrade to the brushless setup. I've only driven this with the drift wheels and so far I like it. The turning radius is weak, but I have heard you can get some more angle out of it as well with some upgrades. I paid for expedited shipping and received it a day earlier than I had expected it. Overall, this is a solid buy for the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,649円
    • 12,682円
    • 8,038円
    • 30,590円
    • 9,712円
    • 11,945円
    • 9,489円
    • 18,197円
    • 2,790円
    • 1,227円
    • 6,586円
    • 9,154円
    • 10,382円
    • 12,838円
    • 9,333円
    • 11,275円
    • 10,717円
    • 14,513円