配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (83)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(83)
    • 5スター(79)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 08:27:53

    More capable than I expected! Really fun to watch tracked vehicles. Faster than a tank but not to fast to get away from you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 04:46:58

    Oh this is fun! I've done 5 runs with it so far, and over all sorts of terrain and it ate them all, I'm really pleased with it. It's tough and well built and it's a good looking rc too. This would work for young and old rc enthusiasts and has a few options for upgrading too. All in all well worth the money.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-29 13:15:20

    very nice tank

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 22:25:41

    wl tanque es de muy buena calidad es pesado tiene muy buena velocidad la bateria no la e calado desconosco cuanto dura ,los amortiguadores les falto in poco menos duros pero esta genial lo rexomiendo solo espero que saquen refaciones o actualizaciones

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 11:31:35

    There is video what I made. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfLGkM0yMhQ Very, very good tank for the price. I am the professional r/c hobbyist , and I can say this tank is really nice. Ok, steering is not the fully proportional on high speeds, but this is the only issue, but for the price it is impressive machine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 19:05:27

    great value and a good platform for upgrades

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 10:02:10

    Excellent RC for the money. Got some great details which my boy likes and decent performance which I like. It has already had a run out on the back of my 1/12th CROSSRC MC8 per the pics. It will be opened up to have some much needed weight in the nose and some basic waterproofing of electrics. Love it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 01:12:33

    such a fun tank very quick for a tank. great value for money I'm very happy with it. buy 1 u will be too

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!