配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-11 07:41:57

    Все прекрасно быстро дошло по нынешним временам, но упаковке в мешочке помята :) Но все работает и в приложении и на андроиде, для этой цены зум и качество отличное. После установки на крыше проверим дальше!!! Рекомендую

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 08:32:51

    I received my order yesterday, and I'm not happy! I ordered the IP-camera specifically in the color BLACK, and my order reflects that option, but I've received it in the color WHITE!!!! I need to install the camera as soon as possible, but I've not taken it out of the box, only opened the the lid of the box. What do you suggest to do? If I return the item, how much time will I loose until I receive the correct item in the color Black? How much will this cost? As I said, I need to install the camera

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-25 16:39:02

    Surprisingly good quality. Same as in the description, metal body, silent motor, good quality optical zoom optics, quality resolution. Very good price/value ratio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 05:05:17

    Ottimo prodotto, funziona perfettamente. Caratteristiche ottime

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-05 00:43:55

    .. ..l'installazione è stata posticipata dall'arrivo...ho scelto con cura il posto dove collocarla ma ho dovuto attendre l'arrivo della micro-sd per evitare di montare e rismontare l'apparecchio.....ma voglio dirvi alcune cose..partiamo dalle cose belle.. + la telecamera è robusta..molto pesante rispetto alle aspettative...e non è solo il materiale della carcassa a renderla così..ma penso che all'interno ci sia buona elettronica e tecnologia.. + il segnale wi-fi giunge in maniera abbastanza

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 14:36:58

    I bought my first SD09W camera at the end of December. After installing, testing and verifying functionality, I bought a second one in January. I recommend this camera for the following reasons: - quality optics, functionality - unbeatable price in its technical class - fast delivery time, 10 days Martin Prvú kameru SD09W som kúpil na konci decembra. Po nainštalovaní, vyskúšaní a overení funkčnosti som v januári kúpil aj druhú. Odporúčam túto kameru z týchto dôvodov: - kvalitná

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 03:57:21

    Le telecamere sono arrivata da 20 minuti , le dovrò provare per vedere la funzionalità e qualità d'immagine , solo dopo potrò dare una valutazione

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 08:54:40

    Donde reclamo, DHL me quiere cobrar aranceles de importación y costos de procesamiento ... Yo pague seguro para que no haya dicho cobro. Además en Bolivia no cobran impuestos por artículos que cuestan menos de 100 USD.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 01:21:20

    I like this camera this is great buy. Supports IE browser, alarm pics to e-mail, lots of alternatives for settings and work great with android apps CamHi and tinyCam. For my purpose this a much better choice than the cloud cams.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 03:25:42

    The camera came right. The delivery rate incredible 10 days until that was New Year's holiday So far tried only by mobile everything OK Kamera prišla v poriadku. Rýchlosť dodania neuveriteľná 10 dní do bol v tom sviatok Nový rok Zatiaľ vyskúšaná len cez mobil všetko OK

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!