配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(195)
    • 5スター(187)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Low cost amp - works fine - lots bass

    2018-07-26 12:14:11

    A lot of bang for a buck. Compact and light. Good battery life. Plenty enough power. Lot's of bass boost and no adjustment in device. Recommended if your device or playback app has EQ and you can turn down the lower frequencies. With a crappy and tinny headpones / plugs default bass books is ok. With better ones it's too much. As long you have a EQ in device then is is the low cost great working tiny amp with lots of power.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 08:38:22

    It does make a difference to the sound better bass and treble also it is louder but not that much For the price is great You need good headphones to make a good use of it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 08:38:52

    Looks nice, lightweight. Works ok most of the time, not much amplification, but needs plugging in and out some times for it to work.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 12:41:02

    works great and makes my iPhone headset a lot louder

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 20:16:21

    I received today what a hell !!!!! after half hour hearing i´m f*+*+ing DEAF!!!!! LOL

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 05:45:41

    Does what it is supposed to, amplification could be higher.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-16 16:55:30

    I have bought one and loved it, so I'm going to order two more to use them not only with my mp3 player, but also with my Samsung TV and my Samsung mobile phone. The product is so thin, small, lightweight, good-looking and with a really quality hi-fi sound. No distortion. It improves the sound quality of the device connected, with higher volume, more bass and clearer highs. I get the best results with bigger / more professional headphones. (Mine is Beats Pro). The delivery is also quite fast. I absolutely

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Came fast, looks durable but

    2018-07-30 14:09:46

    noise reduction I didin't found on package nore on the description-sheet. And in fact the TV-level on background it couldn't eliminate. Is there a selling promise which isn't implemented in this gadget?

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-26 10:57:53

    Today has arrived. Just now i am testing it. Seems that on my mac sound card is no difference. With or without i am hearing at the same level, anyway i think that the quality of the sound is still the same. Unfortunately no enhacement in amplif.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-17 17:44:02

    Ok

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!