配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great pedals(30)
  • good quality(13)
  • good grip(6)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • not enough grip(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (168)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-17 05:37:46

    I haven't put them on the bike as yet but from looking at them they look good quality and should so a way better job than the standard pedals that came with the bike.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 09:42:22

    the pedals are great I like the quality and finesse! they look good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 02:38:30

    Satisfait , bonne pédales avec bon grip et légères !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 12:10:54

    Bonito e chegou dentro do prazo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing product

    2017-08-11 16:36:41

    The packaging could've been nicer, it came in an ordinary box with no branding at all. However that doesn't mean they're bad. On the contrary, these pedals feel really light and really strong. I installed them on my Trek Superfly 6 and they look just awesome too. The paint looks really high quality as well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent overall.

    2017-02-13 10:37:16

    They seem of good quality, time will show. They dont slip even when raining. Iam satisfied overall.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Педали отличные.

    2017-04-04 02:43:21

    Педали отличные, покупаю второй раз. Разобрал - реально 3 подшипника. Не знаю сколько отбегают, надеюсь больше года.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-31 00:08:17

    real good pedal for a nice price. I buyed it to test flat pedals, because I only used click pedals so far. I'm really be flabbergasted of the performance of this pedals

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    отличные педали

    2018-08-20 02:22:21

    Вес 288 грамм. Приехали в Москву за 15 дней. Очень хороший результат благодарю продавца за товар

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lucen bien y ligeros.

    2017-06-09 22:03:06

    Los pedales estan diseñados para ser ligeros y funcionales, no tienen aditamento para tenis de ciclista. Pero estan muy bien diseñados se ven bien y estan lijeros, casi mismo peso que los pedalos de plastico que tenia mi bici. Y se ven muy bien.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!