お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (428)
  • 画像 (55)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(428)
    • 5スター(409)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/01/2021

    製品の素晴らしい品質。 クラス 10 速度 32 GB しかし、配達は残念ながら中国の時と似ていた

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2020

    いいね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2019

    Получил посылку за 15 дней в Украину .За доставку большое Спасибо! Карта памяти соответствует описанию 32 GB Так что к покупке советую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    The memory card is working perfectly well! It was as specified and the writing speed is OK too. I recommend it for buyers. Though there was delay in delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2019

    Card is everything they say. In reality average write speed is 18.5 MB/s while reading is 86Mb/s Full test in video https://youtu.be/ojk3Zv1LCLQ Same video contain test for Mixza 32GB card I purchased from Bangood also.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2018

    Can confirm this is a legit 32GB card from hw2test and performs really well for a class 10 card with Read speeds up to 33MB/s and Write speeds up to 19MB/s. I only have a usb 2.0 card reader thus speed tests were done on my phone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2019

    These are great for all your devices. It says that they are 32gb but in my system they are showing up as only 30gb which I don't mind since it's not that big of a difference. These are however true class 10 cards that are super fast and perfect for cameras, tablets, phones, or anything else that you need extra cheap storage in and need to have those fast transfer times. You can't beat these cards for the price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2019

    Carte micro sd 1er prix, convient parfaitement pour un usage basique (sauvegarde fichiers bureautiques chromebook ) mais non testée pour des vidéos. Livrée sans adaptateur.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • JKLVIP3
    FR
    12/06/2019

    Carte Micro SD de 32 Go, fonctionne très bien. Je suis entièrement satisfait. J'avais un doute car l'annonce indiquait 32GB mais c'est bien 32 Go donc 31 738 789 888 octets (voir photo)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2019

    Good card. Bought to try. Liked it. I will buy 5 more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,429円
    • 5,092円
    • 4,630円
    • 2,429円
    • 693円
    • 809円
    • 1,272円
    • 809円
    • 2,082円
    • 925円
    • 578円
    • 925円
    • 693円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,156円
    • 925円